Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of C. P. Hughes

C. P. Hughes

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C. P. Hughes
"With over 5+ years of being a customer of Henry Crockett II - State Farm, I finally figured I’d leave a review because in my experience - Mary and Jeanette are awesome and really work so hard and have the best customer service EVERY time I call in. I don’t know if Mr. Henry Crockett reads these or not (and I was not paid or bribed to say this) but Mr. Crockett, Mary and Jeanette deserve raises. No business or company is perfect and any time I’ve had a problem whether via DMV or had questions, Mary and Jeanette literally get it resolved or get me the answers. They are an awesome team. No knock to whoever else may work there, I have just only worked with Mary and Jeanette, so I figured after 5+ years - I can finally leave a valid, fair review."
Profile photo of dawn miller

dawn miller

January 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by dawn miller
"I never actually worked with Henry. I only dealt with his office worker, Mary. It has been a total screwup from day one! It is three months later, and I am still trying to get the mess straightened out! Today, I was alerted by my bank that my refund check bounced.(the policy was paid twice) I come to find out that they had stopped payment on the check, and issued a new one! What the he’ll??? Nobody communicated any of this to me. Every time they claim that it is “right” , it is NOT! Do not deal with them!!"
Profile photo of Zahra Mojtahedi

Zahra Mojtahedi

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Zahra Mojtahedi
"That agent was fast and helpful. We do not have to wait hours to talk with an agent."
Profile photo of Jayson Pegoda Outdoors

Jayson Pegoda Outdoors

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jayson Pegoda Outdoors
"Henry is awesome. He has been there for me when I needed it and that what keeps me. Great guy and excellent agent. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of John Simmons

John Simmons

September 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Simmons
"Jasmine was a little overwhelmed, but she's good. Cheap insurance for my car."
Profile photo of Morgan Harris

Morgan Harris

June 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Harris
"Henry is the best!!! I love this location!!!"
Profile photo of Jabo Jennings

Jabo Jennings

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jabo Jennings
"I have nothing but great things to say about this office and it’s staff. They have been pleasant to work with and showed me the difference between saving money and having the right coverage."
Profile photo of Marieann del Barrio-Smiley

Marieann del Barrio-Smiley

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Marieann del Barrio-Smiley
"I have nothing but great things to say about Henry Crockett State Farm!! He’s and his staff are always available to answer questions and help save you money where they can! IF YOU NEED INSURANCE SEE THEM!!"
Profile photo of Austian Terzian

Austian Terzian

August 23, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Austian Terzian
"Henry is the best insurance agent around!"
Profile photo of Pamela Russell

Pamela Russell

June 6, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Russell
"Henry and his office staff have always been helpful. It is a great place to do business"
Profile photo of Jeremy Walters

Jeremy Walters

January 28, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Walters
"This office clearly doesn't know how to keep track of their information. I have been overcharged even upon paying premiums in advance and recently got a letter of cancellation for my truck which I've owned for over a year. The explanation was that I "did my provide a date of purchase." I was never asked to provide such information..the information isn't even pertinent for the simple fact that the truck was already insured via State Farm but recently was switched over to a new policy. Save yourself the headache and go elsewhere."
Profile photo of Corydon Suiters

Corydon Suiters

June 15, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Corydon Suiters
"Awesome! Three years and running."
Profile photo of Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith

January 31, 2015

2  out of  5 rating by Nicole Smith
"We have had Henry Crocket for less then two years and we have had so many billing issues that have caused us overdraft fees with our banks, double billing or mortgage, and lastly not notifying our car dealer of a transfer with insurance so we were put into collections. The experience has been very poor and may be looking to move to another agent if this current situation is not resolved."
Profile photo of Patricia Ross

Patricia Ross

July 24, 2012

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Ross
"Henry is the best."
Profile photo of Thomas Boley

Thomas Boley

July 15, 2012

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Boley
"Henry Crockett has been my insurance agent for years. I bought a new car a while back, and he was available at 7 pm to make sure I had insurance to drive it off the lot. Henry insures my motorcycle, car, home, life, and my business. I would never buy insurance from anyone else. I literally trust this guy with my life."