Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Henry Crockett II

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Henry Crockett II

4.5 out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zahra Mojtahedi

Zahra Mojtahedi

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"That agent was fast and helpful. We do not have to wait hours to talk with an agent."
Profile photo of Jayson Pegoda Outdoors

Jayson Pegoda Outdoors

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Henry is awesome. He has been there for me when I needed it and that what keeps me. Great guy and excellent agent. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of John Simmons

John Simmons

September 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jasmine was a little overwhelmed, but she's good. Cheap insurance for my car."
Profile photo of Morgan Harris

Morgan Harris

June 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Henry is the best!!! I love this location!!!"
Profile photo of Jabo Jennings

Jabo Jennings

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about this office and it’s staff. They have been pleasant to work with and showed me the difference between saving money and having the right coverage."
Profile photo of Marieann del Barrio-McGhee

Marieann del Barrio-McGhee

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about Henry Crockett State Farm!! He’s and his staff are always available to answer questions and help save you money where they can! IF YOU NEED INSURANCE SEE THEM!!"
Profile photo of Austian Terzian

Austian Terzian

August 23, 2016

5  out of  5
"Henry is the best insurance agent around!"
Profile photo of Pamela Russell

Pamela Russell

June 6, 2016

5  out of  5
"Henry and his office staff have always been helpful. It is a great place to do business"
Profile photo of Jeremy Walters

Jeremy Walters

January 28, 2016

1  out of  5
"This office clearly doesn't know how to keep track of their information. I have been overcharged even upon paying premiums in advance and recently got a letter of cancellation for my truck which I've owned for over a year. The explanation was that I "did my provide a date of purchase." I was never asked to provide such information..the information isn't even pertinent for the simple fact that the truck was already insured via State Farm but recently was switched over to a new policy. Save yourself the headache and go elsewhere."
Profile photo of Corydon Suiters

Corydon Suiters

June 15, 2015

5  out of  5
"Awesome! Three years and running."
Profile photo of Nicole Smith

Nicole Smith

January 31, 2015

2  out of  5
"We have had Henry Crocket for less then two years and we have had so many billing issues that have caused us overdraft fees with our banks, double billing or mortgage, and lastly not notifying our car dealer of a transfer with insurance so we were put into collections. The experience has been very poor and may be looking to move to another agent if this current situation is not resolved."
Profile photo of Patricia Ross

Patricia Ross

July 24, 2012

5  out of  5
"Henry is the best."
Profile photo of Thomas Boley

Thomas Boley

July 15, 2012

5  out of  5
"Henry Crockett has been my insurance agent for years. I bought a new car a while back, and he was available at 7 pm to make sure I had insurance to drive it off the lot. Henry insures my motorcycle, car, home, life, and my business. I would never buy insurance from anyone else. I literally trust this guy with my life."
Profile photo of Joshua AlDabbagh

Joshua AlDabbagh

July 15, 2012

5  out of  5
"Henry Crockett is a great State Farm agent. Every time I have a question, Henry's staff is polite and helpful in providing an answer. Henry's agency is great at responding when you have changes to your policy or need information quick."